You can manage your household in the Pack Settings section of your Fi Profile at any time. The Pack Settings menu includes these sections:
Pets
You can view all of the pets in your household in this section. If you are a Full Access user, you can add a new profile or edit an existing profile.
When you tap your pet, their profile page opens. From there, you can view their Fi tracker type, membership type, and username, and add photos. To see more details about their Fi Membership, tap the arrow icon next to it.
To set Collar alerts and Social notifications, tap the arrow icon next to each option in the Notifications section.
People
Under People, you can view which members are on your account. You can add new members from this menu. Additionally, you can see the status of invites, including whether invites are pending or accepted.
| Please note: You can only see this section if you are a Full Access user in the Fi App. |
Safe Zones
You can view any Safe Zone associated with your pet and add a new Safe Zone from this section.
| Please note: You can only see this section if you are a Full Access user in the Fi App. |
Additionally, you can tap on any of your current Safe Zones and edit the boundary.
Bases
You can view any Fi Base your pet's tracker has connected to in the Bases section. From here, you can also add a new Fi Base to your account.
| Please note: You can only see this section if you are a Full Access user in the Fi App. |
When you tap on a Base, a new page opens where you can view your Fi Base's status, its location, and the Wi-Fi network it's connected to. There is also an option to unlink a Fi Base.
Wi-Fi networks
Having a reliable Wi-Fi connection is important for your tracker, especially when your pet is at home. Any member in your Fi Pack can edit or add Wi-Fi networks.
Tap a network to open the Wi-Fi network page. From there, you can edit the network name, password, and address, mark it as a hidden network, or forget the network.
Community sharing
If you opt into Community sharing, you are notified of other Fi members' updates and milestones. If you opt out of Community sharing, this feature will also be disabled for other users on your account.
| Please note: You can only see this section if you are a Full Access user in the Fi App. |